Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
contributedfamily friendlyall ages
MUSEUM OF NORTHERN AZ
Weekend Pass: $18 adult, $12 youth/student/American Indian Daily Admission: $12 adult; $8 youth (10-17), student (with ID) & American Indian (with tribal affiliation) Free for MNA members & Children under 10 Exclusive Member Preview: Friday, June 29, 2018, 6-8 pm Free with Membership Member Guests $5, Plateau Society Guests free
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018

Have an upcoming event you'd like to see here? Submit now, it's easy and free.

Sign up to receive a highlight of significant events happening this week!