Free skating with special events including toy drives, Santa and more.

Wednesday, Dec. 20: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 21: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 22: noon-8

Saturday, Dec. 23: noon-8

Sunday, Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 26: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday Dec. 27: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Thursday Dec. 28: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 29: noon-8

Saturday, Dec. 30: noon-8

Sunday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 1: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 2: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 3: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 4: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5: noon-8

Saturday, Jan. 6: noon-8



  • Starting Saturday, December 9th, 2017, repeated every day until Tuesday, January 02, 2018 — all day


Flagstaff Visitor Center


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.